Primary Sponsors

Ron Amstutz


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Nan A. Baker
Terry Boose
Kevin Boyce
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Margaret Conditt
Hearcel F. Craig
Robert R. Cupp
Timothy Derickson
Mike Dovilla
Mike Duffey
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Cheryl L. Grossman
Bob D. Hackett
Christina Hagan
David Hall
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Stephanie Kunze
David Leland
Ron Maag
Jeff McClain
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Alicia Reece
Wes Retherford
John M. Rogers
Cliff Rosenberger
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Scott K. Ryan
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
Barbara R. Sears
Stephen Slesnick
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
Robert Sprague
Michael Stinziano
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Ron Young
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Cliff Hite
Scott Oelslager
Bill Seitz
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.