Legislation Text
Legislation Text 
As IntroducedPDF
As In CommitteePDF
Fiscal Notes
Fiscal Notes 
As Pending in House CommitteePDF
Local Impact Statement Procedure Required
Local Impact Statement Procedure Required
No - No local cost

Primary Sponsors

Ryan Smith
Timothy Ginter


Ron Amstutz
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Jim Buchy
Jonathan Dever
Mike Dovilla
J. Kyle Koehler
Bill Reineke
Kristina Roegner
Cliff Rosenberger
Tim Schaffer
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.