Primary Sponsors

Robert R. Cupp
John M. Rogers


Ron Amstutz
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Michael Ashford
Louis W. Blessing III
Jim Buchy
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Mike Dovilla
Cheryl L. Grossman
Greta Johnson
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
John Patterson
Jeff Rezabek
Gary Scherer
Michael Sheehy
Marilyn Slaby
Robert Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Frank LaRose
Gayle Manning
Tom Patton
Bill Seitz
Charleta B. Tavares
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.