Primary Sponsors

Bill Beagle


Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
Tim W. Brown
Margaret Conditt
Robert R. Cupp
Timothy Derickson
Jonathan Dever
Mike Dovilla
Mike Duffey
Cheryl L. Grossman
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen D. Hambley
Bill Hayes
Michael Henne
Brian Hill
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Sarah LaTourette
Nathan H. Manning
Cliff Rosenberger
Scott K. Ryan
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
Barbara R. Sears
Ryan Smith
Robert Sprague
Louis Terhar
Kevin Bacon
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Randy Gardner
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Shannon Jones
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Tom Patton
Bob Peterson
Bill Seitz
Joe Uecker
Chris Widener
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.