Primary Sponsors

Bill Seitz
Michael J. Skindell


Niraj J. Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
John Barnes
Louis W. Blessing III
Tony Burkley
Jim Butler
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Rick Perales
Jeff Rezabek
Martin J. Sweeney
Kevin Bacon
Edna Brown
John Eklund
Shannon Jones
Scott Oelslager
Joe Schiavoni
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.