Primary Sponsors

Kevin Bacon


Louis W. Blessing III
David Leland
Martin J. Sweeney
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Tom Patton
Tom Sawyer
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.