Primary Sponsors

Bill Seitz


Niraj J. Antani
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Jim Buchy
Doug Green
Jeff McClain
Robert McColley
Wes Retherford
Tim Schaffer
Barbara R. Sears
Marilyn Slaby
Ryan Smith
Louis Terhar
Ron Young
Kevin Bacon
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Shannon Jones
Kris Jordan
Tom Patton
Joe Uecker
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.