Primary Sponsors

Steven Arndt


Nickie J. Antonio
John Barnes
Louis W. Blessing III
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Andrew Brenner
Hearcel F. Craig
Jonathan Dever
Mike Duffey
Theresa Gavarone
Wesley Goodman
Stephen D. Hambley
Glenn W. Holmes
Jim Hughes
Darrell Kick
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Thomas F. Patton
Dan Ramos
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
William Seitz
Kent Smith
Dick Stein
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Ron Young
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
Frank LaRose
Gayle Manning
Sean O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson
Joe Schiavoni
Charleta B. Tavares
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.