House Bill 149 - Documents | The Ohio Legislature
Legislation Text
Legislation Text 
As IntroducedPDF
As IntroducedPDF
Fiscal Notes
Fiscal Notes 
As IntroducedPDF
Local Impact Statement Procedure Required
Local Impact Statement Procedure Required
No - Minimal cost

Primary Sponsors

Bill Patmon
Margaret Conditt


Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Tom Brinkman
Bill Dean
Keith Faber
Timothy Ginter
Wesley Goodman
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Brian Hill
Ron Hood
Stephen A. Huffman
Candice R. Keller
J. Kyle Koehler
Sarah LaTourette
Robert McColley
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Marilyn Slaby
Ryan Smith
Robert Sprague
Andy Thompson
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.