Primary Sponsors

Dick Stein


Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Louis W. Blessing III
John A. Boccieri
Janine R. Boyd
Andrew Brenner
Richard Brown
Rick Carfagna
Hearcel F. Craig
Robert R. Cupp
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Brian Hill
Glenn W. Holmes
Stephanie Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Sarah LaTourette
George F. Lang
David Leland
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Dan Ramos
Bill Reineke
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
William Seitz
Robert Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney
Thomas West
Bill Beagle
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Gayle Manning
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson
Charleta B. Tavares
Lou Terhar
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.