Primary Sponsors

Jonathan Dever


Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Michael Ashford
Louis W. Blessing III
Kristin Boggs
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Tavia Galonski
Stephen D. Hambley
Glenn W. Holmes
Catherine D. Ingram
John M. Rogers
William Seitz
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Frank Hoagland
Sean O'Brien
Lou Terhar
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.