Legislation Text
Legislation Text 
As IntroducedPDF
As IntroducedPDF
Fiscal Notes
Fiscal Notes 
As IntroducedPDF
Local Impact Statement Procedure Required
Local Impact Statement Procedure Required
No - No local cost

Primary Sponsors

Michael Henne


John Becker
Andrew Brenner
Tom Brinkman
Jim Butler
Bill Dean
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Stephen A. Huffman
Candice R. Keller
Darrell Kick
P. Scott Lipps
Robert McColley
Thomas F. Patton
Wes Retherford
Jeff Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
William Seitz
Ryan Smith
Dick Stein
Andy Thompson
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.