Primary Sponsors

John Patterson
Steven Arndt


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Ashford
John Barnes
John Becker
Janine R. Boyd
Richard Brown
Hearcel F. Craig
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Glenn W. Holmes
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Rick Perales
Alicia Reece
John M. Rogers
William Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Robert Sprague
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Frank Hoagland
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Sean O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Joe Schiavoni
Charleta B. Tavares
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.