Primary Sponsors

Brian Hill


Stephen D. Hambley
James M. Hoops
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Jeff Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Scott K. Ryan
Kirk Schuring
William Seitz
Ryan Smith
Dick Stein
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Thomas West
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Sean O'Brien
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.