House Bill 522 - Documents | The Ohio Legislature

Primary Sponsors

Laura Lanese


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Andrew Brenner
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Stephen D. Hambley
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Adam C. Miller
Thomas F. Patton
Dan Ramos
Wes Retherford
John M. Rogers
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
William Seitz
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam
Kevin Bacon
Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephanie Kunze
Rob McColley
Joe Schiavoni
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.