Legislation Text
Legislation Text 
As IntroducedPDF
Local Impact Statement Procedure Required
Local Impact Statement Procedure Required
No - Minimal cost

Primary Sponsors

Anthony DeVitis
Martin J. Sweeney


Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Timothy Ginter
Terry Johnson
Candice R. Keller
Darrell Kick
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
William Seitz
Andy Thompson
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.