Legislation Text
Legislation Text 
As ReferredPDF
As IntroducedPDF
Local Impact Statement Procedure Required
Local Impact Statement Procedure Required
No - No local cost

Primary Sponsors

Jack Cera
John M. Rogers


Nickie J. Antonio
Kristin Boggs
Richard Brown
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Glenn W. Holmes
Stephanie Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Brigid Kelly
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Michael J. O'Brien
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Fred Strahorn
Emilia Strong Sykes
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.