Primary Sponsors

J. Kyle Koehler


Niraj J. Antani
Steven Arndt
Michael Ashford
Keith Faber
Theresa Gavarone
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Glenn W. Holmes
Terry Johnson
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Michael Sheehy
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Thomas West
Bill Beagle
Scott Oelslager
Charleta B. Tavares
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.