House Concurrent Resolution 20


Primary Sponsors

Tim Schaffer


Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Darrell Kick
Dorothy Pelanda
Bill Reineke
Wes Retherford
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Marilyn Slaby
Dick Stein
Thomas West
Ron Young
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.