House Concurrent Resolution 24


Primary Sponsors

Craig S. Riedel


John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Tom Brinkman
Jim Butler
Bill Dean
Michael Henne
Brian Hill
Ron Hood
George F. Lang
Derek Merrin
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
William Seitz
Andy Thompson
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.