House Concurrent Resolution 5 - Documents | The Ohio Legislature

House Concurrent Resolution 5

Legislation Text
Legislation Text 
As IntroducedPDF

Primary Sponsors

Emilia Strong Sykes


Nickie J. Antonio
John A. Boccieri
Janine R. Boyd
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Stephanie Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Brigid Kelly
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Dan Ramos
John M. Rogers
Michael Sheehy
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.