Legislation Text
Legislation Text 
As Adopted By HousePDF
As IntroducedPDF

Primary Sponsors

Teresa Fedor
David Leland


Nickie J. Antonio
Kristin Boggs
Brigid Kelly
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Alicia Reece
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.