Primary Sponsors

Michael J. Skindell
John Eklund


Marlene Anielski
John Barnes
Louis W. Blessing III
Janine R. Boyd
Richard Brown
Hearcel F. Craig
Jonathan Dever
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Glenn W. Holmes
Stephanie Howse
David Leland
Adam C. Miller
Thomas F. Patton
John M. Rogers
Gary Scherer
William Seitz
Scott Wiggam
Edna Brown
Bill Coley
Matt Dolan
Frank Hoagland
Frank LaRose
Gayle Manning
Sean O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Joe Schiavoni
Vernon Sykes
Charleta B. Tavares
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.