Primary Sponsors

Steve Wilson


Marlene Anielski
Michael Ashford
Janine R. Boyd
Hearcel F. Craig
Doug Green
Glenn W. Holmes
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Michele Lepore-Hagan
John M. Rogers
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
William Seitz
Robert Sprague
Kevin Bacon
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Gayle Manning
Sean O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.