Primary Sponsors

Joe Uecker


Marlene Anielski
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Jim Butler
Rick Carfagna
Bill Dean
Keith Faber
Theresa Gavarone
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Brian Hill
Ron Hood
J. Kyle Koehler
Al Landis
Laura Lanese
George F. Lang
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Wes Retherford
Jeff Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott K. Ryan
Gary Scherer
William Seitz
Dick Stein
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young
Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Bill Coley
Matt Dolan
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Kris Jordan
Stephanie Kunze
Frank LaRose
Gayle Manning
Rob McColley
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson
Vernon Sykes
Lou Terhar
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.