Senate Bill 296 - Documents | The Ohio Legislature

Primary Sponsors

Jay Hottinger


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing III
Tom Brinkman
Dave Greenspan
Sarah LaTourette
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Craig S. Riedel
Scott K. Ryan
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
William Seitz
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
Fred Strahorn
Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Rob McColley
Sean O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson
Joe Schiavoni
Vernon Sykes
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.