Senate Concurrent Resolution 21


Primary Sponsors

Troy Balderson


Marlene Anielski
Louis W. Blessing III
Jack Cera
Hearcel F. Craig
Bill Dean
Tavia Galonski
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Larry Householder
Terry Johnson
Al Landis
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
William Seitz
Todd Smith
Andy Thompson
Shane Wilkin
Ron Young
Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Frank LaRose
Gayle Manning
Sean O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson
Joe Schiavoni
Charleta B. Tavares
Lou Terhar
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.