Legislation Text
Legislation Text 
As IntroducedPDF
As IntroducedPDF
Local Impact Statement Procedure Required
Local Impact Statement Procedure Required

Primary Sponsors

Tim Schaffer


Niraj J. Antani
Rick Carfagna
Jon Cross
Jay Edwards
Ron Hood
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
P. Scott Lipps
Gayle Manning
Jessica Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Craig S. Riedel
Kent Smith
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.