House Bill 21 - Documents | The Ohio Legislature
Legislation Text
Legislation Text 
As IntroducedPDF
As IntroducedPDF
Local Impact Statement Procedure Required
Local Impact Statement Procedure Required

Primary Sponsors

Glenn W. Holmes
Adam C. Miller


Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Richard Brown
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Michael J. O'Brien
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Lisa Sobecki
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.