Primary Sponsors

Don Manning
Michael J. O'Brien


Sara Carruthers
Al Cutrona
P. Scott Lipps
Joe Miller
William Seitz
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Bill Coley
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Rob McColley
Sean O'Brien
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Steve Wilson
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.