Primary Sponsors

Scott Oelslager
Brett Hudson Hillyer


John Becker
Richard Brown
Jim Butler
Jeffrey Crossman
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Doug Green
Diane V. Grendell
Stephen D. Hambley
Catherine D. Ingram
Laura Lanese
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Adam C. Miller
Joe Miller
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
John M. Rogers
Gary Scherer
Michael Sheehy
Michael Skindell
Lisa Sobecki
Terrence Upchurch
Thomas West
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Terry Johnson
Rob McColley
Larry Obhof
Kristina Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Steve Wilson
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.