House Bill 352 - Documents | The Ohio Legislature

Primary Sponsors

Jon Cross
George F. Lang


Brian Baldridge
John Becker
Tom Brinkman
Rick Carfagna
Stephen D. Hambley
Adam Holmes
Ron Hood
P. Scott Lipps
Derek Merrin
Bill Reineke
Tracy Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
William Seitz
Dick Stein
Shane Wilkin
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.