Primary Sponsors

Derek Merrin


John Becker
Jim Butler
Jamie Callender
Jon Cross
Anthony DeVitis
Jay Edwards
Stephen D. Hambley
Kris Jordan
Candice R. Keller
George F. Lang
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
William Seitz
Todd Smith
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Reggie Stoltzfus
A. Nino Vitale
Paul Zeltwanger
Andrew O. Brenner
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Matt Huffman
Rob McColley
Tim Schaffer
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.