Senate Bill 284 - Documents | The Ohio Legislature

Primary Sponsors

Jay Hottinger
Bob Peterson


Kristin Boggs
Rick Carfagna
Sara Carruthers
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Beth Liston
Adam C. Miller
Joe Miller
Phil Plummer
Bill Reineke
John M. Rogers
Allison Russo
William Seitz
Bride Rose Sweeney
Nickie Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
Hearcel Craig
Matt Dolan
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Sean O'Brien
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.