General Assembly


Short Title

Permits a child's custodian to apply for an Autism Scholarship 
Show Long Title
Long Title To amend sections 3301.079, 3301.0711, 3301.0712, 3301.16, 3310.03, 3310.14, 3310.41, 3310.522, 3313.612, 3313.615, 3313.619, and 3313.976 of the Revised Code to permit the temporary, legal, or permanent custodian of a qualified child to apply for an Autism Scholarship and to revise the law regarding the testing and graduation requirements for students attending a chartered nonpublic school.


As Enrolled

Legislation Text

View Current Version

Effective Date

August 31, 2016


Senate Education Committee
House Education Committee
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.