General Assembly


Short Title

Designates a commemorative day 
Show Long Title
Long Title To enact section 5.256 of the Revised Code to designate February 3 as "Charles Follis Day."


As Passed by the House

Legislation Text

View Current Version


Senate State and Local Government Committee
House State Government Committee

Primary Sponsors

Mark J. Romanchuk
Ron Amstutz


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Nan A. Baker
John Barnes
Heather Bishoff
John Boccieri
Kristin Boggs
Andrew Brenner
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Hearcel F. Craig
Robert R. Cupp
Mike Dovilla
Denise Driehaus
Cheryl L. Grossman
David Hall
Stephen D. Hambley
Stephanie Howse
Stephen A. Huffman
Christie Bryant Kuhns
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Ron Maag
Jeff McClain
Sean O'Brien
Debbie Phillips
Dan Ramos
Alicia Reece
John M. Rogers
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Tim Schaffer
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Robert Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Andy Thompson
Ron Young
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.