General Assembly


Short Title

Provides subdivisions funds for critical road maintenance 
Show Long Title
Long Title To make supplemental appropriations to the Department of Transportation in order to provide political subdivisions with funding for critical road maintenance repairs.


As Introduced

Legislation Text

View Current Version


House Finance Committee

Primary Sponsors

Michael Ashford
Martin J. Sweeney


Nickie J. Antonio
Heather Bishoff
John Boccieri
Kristin Boggs
Kevin Boyce
Janine R. Boyd
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Kathleen Clyde
Hearcel F. Craig
Michael F. Curtin
Denise Driehaus
Stephanie Howse
Christie Bryant Kuhns
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
John Patterson
Debbie Phillips
Dan Ramos
Alicia Reece
John M. Rogers
Michael Sheehy
Stephen Slesnick
Fred Strahorn
Emilia Strong Sykes
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.