General Assembly


Short Title

Designates Moses Fleetwood Walker Day 
Show Long Title
Long Title To enact section 5.2298 of the Revised Code to designate October 7 as Moses Fleetwood Walker Day.


As Passed by the House

Legislation Text

View Current Version


Senate State and Local Government Committee
House State Government Committee

Primary Sponsors

Stephen Slesnick


Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Ashford
Janine R. Boyd
Andrew Brenner
Jack Cera
Teresa Fedor
Bob D. Hackett
Stephanie Howse
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Rick Perales
Alicia Reece
Scott K. Ryan
Michael Sheehy
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.