House Concurrent Resolution 26 | The Ohio Legislature

House Concurrent Resolution 26


General Assembly


Short Title

Supports the Military BratPin 
Show Long Title
Long Title To express support for the Military BratPin.


As Enrolled

Legislation Text

View Current Version


Senate State and Local Government Committee
House Armed Services, Veterans Affairs, and Public Safety Committee

Primary Sponsors

Barbara R. Sears
Mike Dovilla


Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Michael Ashford
Nan A. Baker
John Barnes
Heather Bishoff
Kevin Boyce
Janine R. Boyd
Andrew Brenner
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Hearcel F. Craig
Timothy Derickson
Jonathan Dever
Doug Green
Cheryl L. Grossman
Bob D. Hackett
Christina Hagan
Brian Hill
Greta Johnson
Terry Johnson
Al Landis
Jeff McClain
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Dan Ramos
Bill Reineke
Wes Retherford
Jeff Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Michael Sheehy
Robert Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney
Louis Terhar
Ron Young
Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
Capri S. Cafaro
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Randy Gardner
Lou Gentile
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Kris Jordan
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Tom Patton
Bob Peterson
Tom Sawyer
Joe Schiavoni
Bill Seitz
Michael J. Skindell
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Sandra R. Williams
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.