General Assembly


Short Title

Designates an awareness month 
Show Long Title
Long Title To enact section 5.2298 of the Revised Code to designate June as "Scleroderma Awareness Month."


As Enrolled

Legislation Text

View Current Version

Effective Date

August 5, 2016


House Health and Aging Committee
Senate Health and Human Services Committee

Primary Sponsors

Bill Beagle


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Ashford
John Barnes
Heather Bishoff
John Boccieri
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Jim Butler
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Timothy Derickson
Mike Duffey
Teresa Fedor
Cheryl L. Grossman
Stephen D. Hambley
Stephen A. Huffman
Greta Johnson
Terry Johnson
Christie Bryant Kuhns
Stephanie Kunze
Sarah LaTourette
David Leland
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Dan Ramos
John M. Rogers
Tim Schaffer
Fred Strahorn
Emilia Strong Sykes
Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Randy Gardner
Cliff Hite
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Tom Patton
Bob Peterson
Joe Schiavoni
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.