--> Senate Bill 190 | The Ohio Legislature

General Assembly


Short Title

Designates memorial highway 
Show Long Title
Long Title To enact sections 5534.01, 5534.02, 5534.05, 5534.06, and 5534.25 of the Revised Code to designate a memorial highway within the city of Sandusky and to designate memorial interchanges and a memorial pedestrian bridge in Erie County.


As Enrolled

Legislation Text

View Current Version

Effective Date

March 23, 2016


House Transportation and Infrastructure Committee
Senate Transportation, Commerce and Labor Committee

Primary Sponsors

Randy Gardner


Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Steven Arndt
Nan A. Baker
John Barnes
Heather Bishoff
Louis W. Blessing III
John Boccieri
Terry Boose
Kevin Boyce
Andrew Brenner
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Jim Butler
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Kathleen Clyde
Hearcel F. Craig
Mike Dovilla
Denise Driehaus
Teresa Fedor
Doug Green
Bob D. Hackett
Bill Hayes
Brian Hill
Terry Johnson
David Leland
Robert McColley
Sean O'Brien
Dan Ramos
Wes Retherford
John M. Rogers
Cliff Rosenberger
Scott K. Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Barbara R. Sears
Michael Sheehy
Robert Sprague
Michael Stinziano
Fred Strahorn
Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
Capri S. Cafaro
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Lou Gentile
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson
Tom Sawyer
Joe Schiavoni
Bill Seitz
Michael J. Skindell
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.