General Assembly


Short Title

Designates memorial roadway 
Show Long Title
Long Title To enact section 5534.50 of the Revised Code to designate a portion of U.S. Route 33 within Columbus as the "John W. E. Bowen III Memorial Roadway."


As Passed by the Senate

Legislation Text

View Current Version


House Transportation and Infrastructure Committee
Senate Transportation, Commerce and Labor Committee

Primary Sponsors

Charleta B. Tavares


Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
Capri S. Cafaro
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Randy Gardner
Lou Gentile
Cliff Hite
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Tom Patton
Bob Peterson
Tom Sawyer
Joe Schiavoni
Michael J. Skindell
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Chris Widener
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.