My Ohio Legislature - Register | Sign In | About

Senate Bill 60

General Assembly: 131

Short Title: Designates commemorative highway   [ Show Long Title ]

Long Title: To enact section 5533.261 of the Revised Code to designate a portion of Interstate Route 670 as the "Dana G. 'Buck' Rinehart Memorial Highway."

Primary Sponsor: Senator Hughes

Version: As Enrolled

Legislation Text : View Current Version

Co-Sponsors Sen. Bacon, Sen. Eklund, Sen. Oelslager, Sen. Patton, Sen. Seitz, Sen. Tavares, Sen. Williams, Sen. LaRose, Sen. Cafaro, Sen. Yuko, Sen. Balderson, Sen. Coley, Sen. Faber, Sen. Gardner, Sen. Hite, Sen. Jordan, Sen. Lehner, Sen. Manning, Sen. Obhof, Rep. Green, Rep. Anielski, Rep. Antonio, Rep. Ashford, Rep. Baker, Rep. Bishoff, Rep. Blessing, Rep. Boccieri, Rep. Boggs, Rep. Boyce, Rep. Brenner, Rep. Brown, Rep. Buchy, Rep. Celebrezze, Rep. Craig, Rep. Cupp, Rep. Curtin, Rep. Dever, Rep. DeVitis, Rep. Dovilla, Rep. Duffey, Rep. Gonzales, Rep. Grossman, Rep. Hackett, Rep. Hall, Rep. Hill, Rep. Hood, Rep. Johnson, Rep. Kunze, Rep. Landis, Rep. Maag, Rep. McClain, Rep. Perales, Rep. Retherford, Rep. Roegner, Rep. Rogers, Rep. Ruhl, Rep. Schaffer, Rep. Scherer, Rep. Schuring, Rep. Sears, Rep. Sheehy, Rep. Smith, Rep. Sprague, Rep. Strahorn, Rep. Sweeney, Rep. Sykes, Rep. Young
Subjects Transportation, Transportation : Highways, Roads, and Bridges
Committees House Transportation and Infrastructure, Senate Transportation, Commerce and Labor
Effective Date May 17, 2016
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process
The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.