Senate Concurrent Resolution 21


General Assembly


Short Title

Urge selecting Columbus winner in Smart City Challenge 
Show Long Title
Long Title To urge the United States Department of Transportation (USDOT) to select the City of Columbus as the award winner for the USDOT Smart City Challenge.


As Enrolled

Legislation Text

View Current Version


House Government Accountability and Oversight Committee

Primary Sponsors

Kevin Bacon
Charleta B. Tavares


Nickie J. Antonio
Heather Bishoff
Louis W. Blessing III
Kristin Boggs
Kevin Boyce
Jim Buchy
Hearcel F. Craig
Michael F. Curtin
Timothy Derickson
Timothy Ginter
David Leland
Debbie Phillips
Scott K. Ryan
Gary Scherer
Kent Smith
Robert Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
Capri S. Cafaro
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Jim Hughes
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Tom Patton
Bob Peterson
Bill Seitz
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.