My Ohio Legislature - Register | Sign In | About

House Bill 10

General Assembly: 132

Short Title: Permit intrastate equity crowdfunding   [ Show Long Title ]

Long Title: To amend sections 1707.03, 1707.17, 1707.19, 1707.23, 1707.44, 1724.02, 4582.06, and 4582.31 and to enact sections 1707.05, 1707.051, 1707.052, 1707.053, 1707.054, 1707.055, 1707.056, 1707.057, 1707.058, and 1707.50 of the Revised Code to permit intrastate equity crowdfunding under certain circumstances.

Primary Sponsor: Representative Arndt

Version: As Passed by the House

Legislation Text : View Current Version

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process
The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.