General Assembly


Short Title

Designate Officer Bill Johnson Memorial Highway 
Show Long Title
Long Title To enact section 5534.93 of the Revised Code to designate a portion of State Route 73 in Warren County as the "Officer Bill Johnson Memorial Highway."


As Passed by the House

Legislation Text

View Current Version


Senate Transportation, Commerce and Workforce Committee
House Transportation and Public Safety Committee

Primary Sponsors

P. Scott Lipps


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Michael Ashford
John Barnes
Heather Bishoff
Louis W. Blessing III
John A. Boccieri
Janine R. Boyd
Andrew Brenner
Jim Butler
Rick Carfagna
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Kathleen Clyde
Hearcel F. Craig
Anthony DeVitis
Jonathan Dever
Mike Duffey
Jay Edwards
Keith Faber
Theresa Gavarone
Timothy Ginter
Anne Gonzales
Wesley Goodman
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Brian Hill
Glenn W. Holmes
Larry Householder
Jim Hughes
Greta Johnson
Terry Johnson
Brigid Kelly
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Sarah LaTourette
Al Landis
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Michael J. O'Brien
Bill Patmon
Thomas F. Patton
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Dan Ramos
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Cliff Rosenberger
Scott K. Ryan
Tim Schaffer
William Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Robert Sprague
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Andy Thompson
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.