General Assembly


Short Title

Designate barn as historical architectural structure 
Show Long Title
Long Title To enact section 5.074 of the Revised Code to designate the barn as the official historical architectural structure of the state.


As Passed by the House

Legislation Text

View Current Version


Senate Agriculture Committee
House State and Local Government Committee

Primary Sponsors

Anne Gonzales


Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
John Barnes
Heather Bishoff
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Rick Carfagna
Robert R. Cupp
Jonathan Dever
Mike Duffey
Theresa Gavarone
Timothy Ginter
Wesley Goodman
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Glenn W. Holmes
Jim Hughes
Al Landis
Laura Lanese
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Jeff Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Ryan Smith
Robert Sprague
Dick Stein
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.