House Bill 22 | The Ohio Legislature

General Assembly


Short Title

Designate James F Allen III Memorial Highway 
Show Long Title
Long Title To enact section 5534.69 of the Revised Code to designate a portion of State Route 261 in Medina and Summit Counties as the "Sergeant James F. Allen III Memorial Highway."


As Passed by the House

Legislation Text

View Current Version


Senate Transportation, Commerce and Workforce Committee
House Transportation and Public Safety Committee

Primary Sponsors

Stephen D. Hambley


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Heather Bishoff
Louis W. Blessing III
John A. Boccieri
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Jack Cera
Kathleen Clyde
Hearcel F. Craig
Jonathan Dever
Teresa Fedor
Timothy Ginter
Wesley Goodman
Doug Green
Glenn W. Holmes
Larry Householder
Jim Hughes
Catherine D. Ingram
Greta Johnson
Terry Johnson
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Sarah LaTourette
Al Landis
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott K. Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
William Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Marilyn Slaby
Ryan Smith
Robert Sprague
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.