General Assembly


Short Title

Designate James H. Hough Memorial Highway 
Show Long Title
Long Title To enact section 5534.91 of the Revised Code to designate a portion of Interstate Route 71 in Franklin County as the "James H. Hough Memorial Highway."


As Reported by the House Transportation and Public Safety Committee

Legislation Text

View Current Version


House Transportation and Public Safety Committee

Primary Sponsors

Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Adam C. Miller


Kathleen Clyde
Doug Green
Stephanie Howse
Terry Johnson
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Kent Smith
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.