General Assembly


Short Title

To express support for the Hyperloop Transportation Initiative. 
Show Long Title
Long Title To express support for the Hyperloop Transportation Initiative.


As Enrolled

Legislation Text

View Current Version


House Transportation and Public Safety Committee

Primary Sponsors

Jim Hughes


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
John Barnes
Louis W. Blessing III
Kristin Boggs
Andrew Brenner
Richard Brown
Rick Carfagna
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Hearcel F. Craig
Jonathan Dever
Mike Duffey
Keith Faber
Teresa Fedor
Tavia Galonski
Doug Green
Glenn W. Holmes
Larry Householder
Catherine D. Ingram
Terry Johnson
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
George F. Lang
David Leland
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Dan Ramos
Bill Reineke
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Dick Stein
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.